CONTACT NRU PUBLISHING

NRU Publishing Inc. Corporate Office
1200 Bay Street, Suite 1101,
Toronto, ON
M5R 2A5
Phone: 416-260-1304
Fax: 416-979-2707
Billing Address:
PO Box 19595 Manulife PO,
Toronto, ON
M4W 3T9
Ian Graham, Publisher, ext. 222
NRU Publishing Inc.
iang@nrupublishing.com
Irena Kohn, Editor, ext. 223
irenak@nrupublishing.com
Matt Durnan, Senior Reporter, ext. 225
mattd@nrupublishing.com
Rahul Gupta, Senior Reporter, ext. 226
rahulg@nrupublishing.com
Peter Pantalone, Planning Researcher
peterp@nrupublishing.com
Paul Simoneau, Planning Researcher (summer 2022)
pauls@nrupublishing.com
Jeff Payette, Graphics & Layout Coordinator, ext. 228
jeffp@nrupublishing.com
Samantha Lum, Subscriptions & Advertising, ext. 224
samanthal@nrupublishing.com
Email press releases to:
pressrelease@nrupublishing.com